Supper Culture Club – Fall 2009

FALL 2009
Tuesday evening from 6:00 – 8:00
Room 121 – 8 Prospect Place

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Wednesday, October 07, 2009
NOTE: WEDNESDAY EVENING MEETING

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

THERE WILL NOT BE A SUPPER CLUB MEETING

ON TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27th

Tuesday, November 03, 2009

  • Script”     Note: This document must not be forwarded or re-distributed beyond the Supper Club members

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Tuesday, November 16, 2009

Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Tuesday, December 08, 2009
Endre Hudy